The Great 365 Days of Hats Project
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Day 91: Cleveland Indians Road (2002-2007) Replica Adjustable by Twins Enterprises

 

Happy Easter everyone.  I’m wearing today’s hat in the hope that perhaps the Indians will give me an Easter present by finally actually WINNING a game!  It’s one thing to struggle out of the gate, but one win in the first two series shouldn’t be too much to ask for, should it?

Today’s hat is the Twins replica version (like all the other Twins replica hats I have) of the Indians road cap from the silver outline years.  It has the Indians logo on the front, and Indians wordmark on the velcro adjustable strap.

Maybe by wearing this hat today I can get myself some Easter luck for the Indians.  And tomorrow I will wear the new Bisons hat I got from the Easter Bunny this morning!

No Responses to “Day 91: Cleveland Indians Road (2002-2007) Replica Adjustable by Twins Enterprises”

Leave a comment